Which Thing First ?


So much to do…really tired..by time I get in from work my arms are tired and don’t feel like typing…and so much other stuff to sort out

Annual return is overdue… Companies House , for Desi Sisters Ltd, and I could get fined for not doing it…and I’m not sure how….

Market Stall Saturday … I should be loading lots of stuff on Facebook, getting an online sales page ready,buying fillers, printing flyers,and generally getting my sh*t together..and the weather forecast is for rain ๐Ÿ™‚ย 

website open would be useful , the Market Stall’s not just about selling cushions, we’re hoping to enlist more supporters and helpers for our girls in Mumbai…will need a website full of further information, sales page.. like a full days work and got no more than a few hours..if I don’t sleep ๐Ÿ™‚

Speaking of Mumbai Desi Sisters , they’re messaging regularly eagerly awaiting next shipment of Dolls……

which are being gathered together by Linda Flower..and all need measuring and logging, ..

which reminds me to relax and breathe…

some very good stuff happened this week..

 

 

. Rauf Zahid ,well-known , talented and incredibly lovable ย Bespoke Tailor/Fashion Designer stepped up to offer help to the Mission Mumbai project.

Thats Rauf in the header photo….

We met a few years back at Asian wedding Experience Show…Rauf got in touch a few weeks ago, expressing his support for the work in mumbai…and finally Sunday night we managed to talk……Rauf has offered to create a basic pattern for the dolls outfits. and some advice on how to go about putting them together…A basic design that the girls/women can develop to create their own designs….that’s why I need to measure all the dolls, get him the measurements ๐Ÿ™‚

Meet Rauf …..and if you’re reading this .. THANK YOU RAUF ๐Ÿ™‚ .: ๐Ÿ™‚ #Much Appreciated .

 

and Roys Shirt is still in Mumbai

About Jen

I really will fill this in...just as soon as I've worked out how to explain the bizarre blend of strangeness and normality that is me,

Posted on March 15, 2017, in Random Updates. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Which Thing First ?.

Comments are closed.

