Random Flashback : the night of the crazy fan.. #Mumbai


I remember this night…think all went quiet after I did the video…for about 30minutes, before the beeping started again…staggered through my meeting..others got cancelled and i came back from Colaba to Bandra on the back of a motorbike…burnt the top of my head, saw the Taj Hotel and the gateway to India…

been back two weeks…been ill..shattered…and tons still to do…so just stepping back a little..

 

 

About Jen

I really will fill this in...just as soon as I've worked out how to explain the bizarre blend of strangeness and normality that is me,

Posted on December 12, 2016, in Random Updates. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Random Flashback : the night of the crazy fan.. #Mumbai.

Comments are closed.

