first week back…..


Its been nuts….lots of whatsapps going on between me and Mumbai…more cushions on their way…

Dolls all sold…before I even got the sales page done…

Managing a 45f temperature drop…. Feeling delicate and full of a cold…

Flaked Friday…drove to Bradford Saturday to pick up cushion fillers .. Feeling very pleased with myself till I saw them… 170… All the wrong size .. I thought our cushions were 12*12 … Apparently not…they’re 15*15 … So car outside packed to the roof with mini cushions… That will have to become #MissionMumbai project 2…

Glad to be back in my own bed… And 9 days after getting home have finally found moisturiser, underwear and toothbrush…spent asll last week desperately hunting down clean clothes for work…although by Friday had to concede defeat and called in sick…jet lag\flu

Realised too that khaanibear is nowhere to be found 😦 gutted is an understatement … I put him in my hand luggage for the express purpose of making sure he didn’t go astray… 

Pondering oin calling Mumbai Airport… See if they’ve found a little bear in a salwar kameez .. Here he is having a shot at drifting… In a stationery car

About Jen

I really will fill this in...just as soon as I've worked out how to explain the bizarre blend of strangeness and normality that is me,

Posted on December 4, 2016, in Random Updates. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on first week back…...

Comments are closed.

