Still here….sorry


Shortest blog post ever ? 5 Sleeps to Mumbai, waiting for video to load up to YouTube and then can submit Indiegogo bid, Team in Mumbai waiting for details/instructions, so much to do online, so much to do at home..like PACK 🙂

Mermaid and Fluff moved back in this weekend and its been chaos… NOTHING that should be happening is happening… 😉

and its Diwali … and I didn’t even light a tea light , engrossed in IndieGoGo

Absolutely bricking it about Mumbai..Can’t believe I’ve done this…I’ve never gone abroad without my family /friends before, ever…and this is India…amazing but overwhelming, maybe..

I have never done anything remotely like this before…

There’s a video here, from an old friend of mine, Arshad Chaudhry. He died 5 years ago today..one of the most wonderful people I’ve ever met…he could have been a Harry Potter character, he had such innocence and intelligence, and ..well.. I’ll let you judge from the video. he was dying of cancer when he made this,..having chemo..like I said, amazing man..

Strangely enough I wasn’t looking for this particular video of his, but every word relates to where I am right now..

 

About Jen

I really will fill this in...just as soon as I've worked out how to explain the bizarre blend of strangeness and normality that is me,

Posted on October 30, 2016, in Random Updates. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Still here….sorry.

Comments are closed.

