and we’re almost at four weeks away… #MissionMumbai


hellooooooooooo

Just been ill for a few days… part flu, part mumbai meltdown…

think i may have lied about not panicking anymore 🙂

There just seems to be very little time between me and this workshop , and so much to do…and the money is a tight squeeze..

although, I keep reminding myself that the women I am going out there to work with typically earn £2 a day, so makes my worries a bit lame…

My virtual mastermind group have been a great help, with Danielle Laporte publishing a very timely post about asking for help… which I’ll do once I’ve calmed down sufficiently to string a sentence together 🙂

It might just be an idea to publish a newsletter to the Desisisters and let them know whats going on…

and Chris G has been brilliant.. posting about risk and fear..and somehow, without knowing it, giving me the support I need

Mark Silver popped up today with a great post about Brush Hogs and clearing space for your business to grow.. 

Virtual mastermind groups are wonderful things 🙂

Apart from reading blogs.. I’ve made an attempt at a little fundraising via Ebay, although right now I think I’m losing.. between fees and accidentally listing a sterling silver bracelet for a £1 I’m on the wrong side of generating cash.. but fingers crossed for some income/increase in Mission Mumbai fund..

 

and still haven’t located my passport…

apologies for the dreary post…after effects of mini-flu and that weird space between realising the thing you want to work on is about to happen…and actually moving into action to do it

Also… the work thing .. i have to do adulting and getting dressed in the morning.. 😉

love an peace

jen x

About Jen

I really will fill this in...just as soon as I've worked out how to explain the bizarre blend of strangeness and normality that is me,

Posted on October 5, 2016, in Random Updates. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on and we’re almost at four weeks away… #MissionMumbai.

Comments are closed.

