panicking..who..me ?


yeah..i am…panicking… less than 6 weeks to Mumbai and the start of my ‘global, anarchic,multinational female empowerment network/co-op’ and i’ve got stage fright. I know what I have to do..I just can’t remember right now…and there’s other stuff going on..friend of mine is going through a rough time…and I can’t talk about it because its her story not mine…

and its been raining all day….

soothing my soul with this… back in 2004 I spent a whole Christmas listening to this…and sobbing… 4th Christmas after Paul died, Josh would have been 9… I was starting to disintegrate…

p.s. am starting to remember what needs to be done …just going to have a rest and then plan every detail of the next 9 weeks, to Mumbai and beyond

 

About Jen

I really will fill this in...just as soon as I've worked out how to explain the bizarre blend of strangeness and normality that is me,

Posted on September 26, 2016, in Random Updates. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on panicking..who..me ?.

Comments are closed.

