Hellooooo…have I bored you all to death


Hellooooo…have I bored you all to death talking about the event yet… ? at least I didn’t end up in Hospital this time…still pretty shattered and it seems Bhangra HQ is on the move

had a long talk with my landlady this morning that I thought went rather well…apparently not…estate agent called me at 9.30 to tell me she was serving me with notice to Quit, whether I paid u on arrears or not.. ooooooooooooooops 🙂
oh well… been pondering on a move for a while and want something more stable..we’ll see what the next few weeks brings  

Booked a holiday at Pontins Prestatyn for my grand-daughter/the family…. 4 days in September…of being on the beach with a few of my favourite people..its not as glamorous as my previous holiday locations (Barbados,Venice,Barcelona,Sitges…and so on) but its a break…and we;re already laughing..

totally shattered so leaving it there for now, sorry no pics, had intended starting something called ‘Customer Love’ today but domicile dramas killed that one off ) explain more later

xxx

About Jen

I really will fill this in...just as soon as I've worked out how to explain the bizarre blend of strangeness and normality that is me,

Posted on June 6, 2016, in Random Updates. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Hellooooo…have I bored you all to death.

Comments are closed.

