Time For The Shukriyas


Dear Blog readers …yo dudes 🙂

Been busy with Bollywood balls and stuff… took me nine yeras but finally opulled off the kind of ‘event’ I;d always wanted, lots of people involved, all doing their bit, all came together for a top party Saturday may 28th…

we were lucky enough to get Punjabi weather… and it was all a bit fab

I’m still in recovery…. more deets later

The video..my dancing..that’s NOT a performance..was supposed to be Rajeevs performance which I hijacked accidentally because I just can’t resist a little Punjabi MC …. its a good job he doesn’t mind…

.THE SHUKRIYAS (Thank Yous) …

This should give you some idea of just how many people pulled together to make a good party..oh and raise a £1000 for the Hospice…and keep you ghoing till I find the energy to add photos and tell you about the team…


http://worditout.com/word-cloud/1692730/embed.js

"MontonVillageBollywoodBall"
Click on the link above to see this word cloud at WordItOut. You may also view it on this website if you enable JavaScript (see your web browser settings).

Word cloud made with WordItOut

 

 

About Jen

I really will fill this in...just as soon as I've worked out how to explain the bizarre blend of strangeness and normality that is me,

Posted on June 2, 2016, in Random Updates. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Time For The Shukriyas.

Comments are closed.

