How to Relieve Anxiety…


Swift guide to relief from anything which is lowering your ZKH score today.. inspired by a post I saw on Facebook earlier ..

Breathe.. so long as you have a pulse it can all get better

Angry, frustrated…handle it like a Punjabi…. bang it out on the dance/kitchen floor…highly recommended .. to be followed closely by Aamir Khan /3 Idiots..All Izz Well .. put the smile back in your face.. and yes, I said ‘in’ rather than ‘on’ ..

All IZZ Well…honestly..

About Jen

I really will fill this in...just as soon as I've worked out how to explain the bizarre blend of strangeness and normality that is me,

Posted on June 3, 2015, in Random Updates. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on How to Relieve Anxiety….

Comments are closed.

