‘yeah..i know’…and ‘is yarn your thing’


‘yeah I Know’

I said I was gonna blog every day…. but really don’t want to write just for the sake of it…

had a website in….created and shipped…and paid..temporary relief on the financial front.. very temporary 🙂

explain later.. too fragile to go through the latest quirk in our glorious benefits system…although needed maybe… a nudge from the universe..a reminder to sort this all out and get back to living a ‘normal’ life…

website done good though… WTC are very pleased…business is booming…just thought I’d brag 🙂

Made by myself and Kiri…Pyaara PR our DesiSisters social media ‘business’ occasionally splutters into life

I would tell you more but due at Goddess leonies Workbook pyjama party…and I need someofo that right now..

she makes these yearbooks...i bought one, where you dream your year.. and this is a review session

and ‘Is yarn Your Thing ?’

My interwebs friend Delisa Carnegie , (we met on Customer Love Twitter thing 5 years ago) anyway!! Delisa has launched a Kickstarter… a yarn dying thing that I don’t quite understand because I’m not crafty , but Delisa is ace, and I thoight I’d share in case yarn is your thing…. :))) pls feel free to share on

https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/delisacarnegie/apocalypse-friday-hand-dyed-yarn-business-launch/widget/card.html?v=2photo-original

About Jen

I really will fill this in...just as soon as I've worked out how to explain the bizarre blend of strangeness and normality that is me,

Posted on May 20, 2015, in Random Updates. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on ‘yeah..i know’…and ‘is yarn your thing’.

Comments are closed.

