Struggling with the new Facebook Timeline ? via:SocialmediaToday


Just before I start, this is not my work but a useful article I came across, published originally Social Media Today (see link below)

Just as we were all getting used to landing pages, and working feverishly on our Fan Pages Facebook threw in the new timeline format…out went all tyhe old rules …or so it seems…

The article below by Pam Moore (@PamMktgNut ) popped into my inbox this morning and I thought it worth sharing :)) not to mention saving here for me to refer back to when I eventually get my own changetheworld/business thing going…..

I’ll be back later to report back on the FireStarter Sessions

finally finished my review copy…and warm already :)


15 Must Know Tips to Rock Your New Facebook Timeline Business Page | Social Media Today.

 

 

About Jen

I really will fill this in...just as soon as I've worked out how to explain the bizarre blend of strangeness and normality that is me,

Posted on March 31, 2012, in Random Updates. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off.

Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,652 other followers

